Local Lenders

(in alphabetical order)

 

Kristy Chapple- Fairway Independent Mortgage Company
502 N 3rd Street Suite 4
McCall, Idaho 83638
Cellular: 208-315-4056
Fax: 888-634-9553
kristyc@fairwaymc.com  www.kristychapple.com

Graham Hubner-McCall Mortgage Company
223 Alta Vista Drive
McCall, Idaho 83638
Office: 208-634-8253  Cellular: 415-407-2598
Fax: 303-440-1450
ghubner@frontiernet.net
www.mccallmortgagecompany.com

Christine Reino – Prime Lending
3597 E. Monarch Sky Ln #F-240
Meridian, ID 83646
Cellular: 208-630-3650
christine.reino@primelending.com

Laura Rogers- Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
112 N. 3rd Street
McCall, Idaho 83638
Cellular: 208-305-1224
Laura.D.Rodgers@wellsfargo.com

Anissa Rooney -Long Valley Mortgage
270 N. Main Street
Donnelly, ID 83615
Cellular: 208-271-6143
anissa@longvalleymortgage.com

Quick Search

Feature Properties

Contact Ellen

WEBRES-GANZ-072-EDIT

OFFICE: 208.634.7778
CELL: 208.630.3917
EMAIL: ellen@mccallre.com